Finding Myself #1

I haven’t posted in a while. I realized this about 10 minutes ago. I am a mess. I admit it. Lately, I have been needing some time to figure myself out. I am going through some pretty hard stuff right now and if you guys can bare with me during it, I would greatly appreciate it.

So this finding myself. I am a teenager. Yeah. A TEENAGER. A hormonal teen who has some emotional issues. And I am trying to get through them. I have realized something. People ask me what I want to do with my life and how I get all these amazing chances in life because I am so young, etc. I don’t even know what I want to eat, let alone know what I’m gonna do in the next 10 years.

I have been doing some self-reflection and been asking myself a lot of questions lately. I am trying to figure out myself, who I want to be. And I know I don’t have to figure this all out now, but I need at least a little bit of a plan. Thats the great thing about life! You don’t have to know everything all at once. You get to learn and experience great new things all the time! And so, I have decided to not take this journey alone. I would love if you guys could join me on it! We can learn some things about ourselves and maybe have a little fun on the way, too.

To start this journey off, why don’t you guys give me some questions to answer? I’ll take anything as long as they are appropriate and don’t ask about things like age or where I live. Have fun guys! I’ll see you guys, gals, and nonbinary pals later!

(If you get that reference, I love you.)

Published by Danni

I am a writer and an artist. I am currently working on the story, The World From April, which is one of my best stories yet. I enjoy art, writing, theatre, and DnD. I also give writing tips. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started